When your Filo Tag exceeds the bluetooth range or in any case disconnects from your smartphone, the location of the smartphone - if previously turned on - registers the last position in which your Filo Tag was detected and once it is back in the vicinity it will reconnect automatically.


You can check on the app map where you left or forgot your items or, if you leave Filo Tag in your car, remember where you parked it.




Tip: if you want to be notified every time Filo Tag disconnects from your smartphone, activate the Comfort Zone functionality. Click here to find out how it works!